Cricket network logo
western fury team logo western warriors team logo Perth Scorchers Logo

Game Development Contacts

Please find contact information for the game and market development staff at Western Australia Cricket Association.

Game Development Manager

Jo Davies
P: (08) 9265 7207
M: 0411 056 596
E: jo.davies@waca.com.au


Project and Administration Support Officer

Elisa D’Ovidio
P: (08) 9265 7224
M: 0427 295 754
E: Elisa.Dovidio@waca.com.au


Senior Game Development

Alan Singer
Metropolitan Field Manager
P: (08) 9265 7207
M: 0411 056 596
E: alan.singer@waca.com.au

Steve Phillipe
Country Cricket Manager
P: (08) 9265 7204
M: 0411 056 597
E: steve.philippe@waca.com.au

Roydon McNamara-Smith
Community Engagement Manager
P: (08) 9265 7208
M: 0411 056 594
E: roydon.mcnamara-smith@waca.com.au

Mark Sanders
Market Development Manager
P: (08) 9265 7218
M: 0411 056 593
E: mark.sanders@waca.com.au


School Officers

Cherie Pernie (South)
M: 0427 830 068
E: cherie.pernie@waca.com.au

Niki Andonovski (North)
M:0428 463 779
E: niki.andonosvki@waca.com.au


Entry Level Programs

Adam Bunce
Junior Participation Specialist - North
P: (08) 9265 7233
M: 0425 227 494
E: adam.bunce@waca.com.au

Tony Ashton
Junior Participation Specialist - South
P: (08) 9265 7220
M: 0407 175 952
E: tony.ashton@waca.com.au

Claire Skea
Market Development Coordinator
P: (08) 9265 7226
M: 0421 645 855
E: claire.skea@waca.com.au


Regional Cricket Managers - Metro

Anton Turco
Eastern Suburbs
M: 0411 056 598
E: anton.turco@waca.com.au

Jordan Miller
Northern Suburbs
M: 0433 509 591
E: jordan.miller@waca.com.au

Brodie Green
Peel Region
M: 0411 056 578
E: brodie.green@waca.com.au

Corey O'Brien
South East
M: 0419 938 669
E: corey.obrien@waca.com.au

Elle Sherwin
Metro South West
M: 0433 273 097
E: elle.sherwin@waca.com.au

Michael Russell
Western Suburbs
M: 0414 274 935
E: michael.russell@waca.com.au

Danny Andrews
Club & Associations Project Coordinator
M: 0417 164 843
E: danny.andrews@waca.com.au


Regional Cricket Managers - Country

Rachel Norman
South West Regional
M: 0422 939 172
E: rachel.norman@waca.com.au

Callyn Bennett
Great Southern
M: 0417 175 767
E: callyn.bennett@waca.com.au

Jacob Spurr
Goldfields
M: 0428 423 809
E: jacob.spurr@waca.com.au

Melinda Lucas
Wheatbelt
M: 0429 201 216
E: melinda.lucas@waca.com.au

Ryan Hosking
Midwest
M: 0429 107 963
E: ryan.hosking@waca.com.au

Andrew Hayes
Pilbara/Kimberley/ Country Cricket Coordinator
M: 0411 056 573
E: andrew.hayes@waca.com.au


Community Engagement Team

Brad Denham
Multicultural & Disability Coordinator
P: (08) 9265 7212
M: 0404 038 026
E: brad.denham@waca.com.au

Janelle Cuthbertson
Female Game Development Coordinator
P: (08) 9265 7229
M: 0419 156 710
E: janelle.cuthbertson@waca.com.au

Chloe Nella
Female Competitions Officer
P: (08) 9265 7229
M: 0439 857 512
E: chloe.nella@waca.com.au

Larry Kickett
Aboriginal Programs Coordinator
M: 0428 342 703
E: larry.kickett@waca.com.au