Cricket network logo
western fury team logo western warriors team logo Perth Scorchers

Game Development Contacts

Please find contact information for the game and market development staff at Western Australia Cricket Association.

Jo Davies
General Manager | Game & Market Development
M: 0411 056 596
E: jo.davies@waca.com.au

Lisa Duffield
Administration Support Officer
M: 0438 492 235
E: Lisa.Duffield@waca.com.au 


Senior Game Development

Alan Singer
Field Force Manager Metro South and Clubs & Associations
M: 0411 056 596
E: alan.singer@waca.com.au

Steve Phillipe
Country Cricket Manager
M: 0411 056 597
E: steve.philippe@waca.com.au

Roydon McNamara-Smith
Community Engagement Manager
M: 0411 056 594
E: roydon.mcnamara-smith@waca.com.au

Mark Sanders
Field Force Manager - Metro North & Market Development
M: 0411 056 593
E: mark.sanders@waca.com.au


Schools Program Team

Claire Steel
Schools Program Manager
M: 0421 645 855
E: claire.steel@waca.com.au

Cherie Pirnie
School Officer - South
M: 0427 830 068
E: cherie.pirnie@waca.com.au

Niki Andonovski
School Officer - North
M:0428 463 779
E: niki.andonosvki@waca.com.au


Entry Level Programs

Brad Denham
Junior Participation Specialist North
M: 0426 227 494
E: brad.denham@cricket.com

Tony Ashton
Junior Participation Specialist South
M: 0407 175 952
E: tony.ashton@cricket.com


Regional Cricket Managers - Metro

Matt Neves
Eastern Suburbs
M: 0411 056 598
E: matt.neves@waca.com.au

Jordan Miller
Northern Suburbs
M: 0433 509 591
E: jordan.miller@waca.com.au

Brodie Green
Peel Region
M: 0411 056 578
E: brodie.green@waca.com.au

Corey O'Brien
South East
M: 0419 938 669
E: corey.obrien@waca.com.au

Elle Sherwin
Metro South West
M: 0433 273 097
E: elle.sherwin@waca.com.au

Cameron Douglas
Midland Guildford
M: 0419 856 482
E: cameron.douglas@waca.com.au


Clubs Associations Volunteers

Danny Andrews
Club and Associations Coordinator - State
M: 0417 164 843
E: danny.andrews@waca.com.au

Mitch Bradbury
CJCC Administrator - Metro
P: 9265 7222
E: mitchell.bradbury@waca.com.au


Regional Cricket Managers - Country

Rachel Norman
South West Regional
M: 0422 939 172
E: rachel.norman@waca.com.au

Callyn Bennett
Great Southern
M: 0417 175 767
E: callyn.bennett@waca.com.au

Jacob Spurr
Goldfields
M: 0428 423 809
E: jacob.spurr@waca.com.au

Melinda Lucas
Wheatbelt
M: 0429 201 216
E: melinda.lucas@waca.com.au

Ryan Hosking
Midwest
M: 0429 107 963
E: ryan.hosking@waca.com.au

Andrew Hayes
North West Country Cricket Coordinator
M: 0411 056 573
E: andrew.hayes@waca.com.au


Community Engagement Team

Madonna Blyth
Multicultural & Disability Cricket Program Coordinator
M: 0404 038 026
E: madonna.blyth@waca.com.au

Emily Johnston
Female Engagement Specialist - Clubs & Associations
M: 0419 156 710
E: emily.johnston@waca.com.au

Chloe Nella
Female Engagement Specialist - Schools & Competitions
M: 0439 857 512
E: chloe.nella@waca.com.au

Larry Kickett
Aboriginal Programs Coordinator
M: 0428 342 703
E: larry.kickett@waca.com.au

Elisa D'Ovidio
Programs Development Coordinator
M: 0427 295 754
E: elisa.dovidio@waca.com.au

Caitlin Oakley
PSGL Competitions Coordinator
P: 9265 7222
E: caitlin.oakley@waca.com.au