Travis Birt will return to Tasmania next week as skipper of the WA Toyota Futures League team in their four day game against the hosts in Hobart.
Shaun Marsh, Jason Behrendorff and Joel Paris come in to the team that defeated the QAS at Richardson Park two weeks ago. Out of that side are Tom Beaton and Andrew Rule.
Luke Towers and Will Bosisto will aim to get the team off to a good start alongside experienced duo Marsh and Birt, while Cameron Bancroft and the in-form John Rogers and Hilton Cartwright are a potent middle-order.
Left-arm quicks Ryan Duffield, Joel Paris and David Vernon will spearhead the attack with Behrendorff, while Ashton Turner and Ashton Agar share the spin bowling duties.
The match commences on Monday at ANZAC Park, Lindisfarne, with live scoring available through
Toyota Futures League v Tasmania, Monday 19 to Thursday 22 November 2012
WA Squad
Travis Birt (Captain), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Will Bosisto, Hilton Cartwright, Ryan Duffield, Shaun Marsh, Joel Paris, John Rogers, Luke Towers, Ashton Turner, David Vernon.