Events Calendar
Title Venue Dept Date
 
UWA Social Sports - Women's 8's Cricket Competition James Park Cricket Fridays 10, 17, 24 & 31 of October
Alcohol.Think Again CJCC T20 Community Cup Junior Community Cricket Clubs Cricket 18 Oct - 15 Feb
Shield Club | Members Dining Bradman Room, WACA Ground Membership Sat 1 Nov 2014
Perth Scorchers Ultimate Corporate Cricket Competition Langley Park Cricket 11 November - 18 December 2014
One Day In The Loft Member's Loft Membership Fri 14 Nov 2014
One Day In The Loft Member's Loft Membership Sun 16 Nov 2014
Shield Club | Members Dining Bradman Room, WACA Ground Membership Sat 6 Dec 2014
Scorchers Sports Lounge | Langer's Loft Langer's Loft, WACA Ground Membership Mon 22 Dec 2014
Scorchers Sports Lounge | Langer's Loft Langer's Loft, WACA Ground Membership Fri 26 Dec 2014
Scorchers Sports Lounge | Langer's Loft Langer's Loft, WACA Ground Membership Thur 1 Jan 2015
Scorchers Sports Lounge | Langer's Loft Langer's Loft, WACA Ground Membership Thur 8 Jan 2015
One Day In The Loft Member's Loft Membership Fri 30 Jan 2015
One Day In The Loft Member's Loft Membership Sun 1 Feb 2015
Shield Club | Members Dining Bradman Room, WACA Ground Membership Sat 7 Feb 2015
Shield Club | Members Dining Bradman Room, WACA Ground Membership Sat 14 Mar 2015
Shield Club | The Bradman Experience Bradman Room, WACA Ground Membership 15 March 2015
One Day In The Loft Member's Loft Membership Fri 14 Nov 2014