Events Calendar
Title Venue Dept Date
 
Test Match Members Dining | Langer's Loft WACA Ground Membership Fri 13 Nov 2015
Test Match Members Dining | Langer's Loft WACA Ground Membership Sat 14 Nov 2015
Test Match Members Dining | Langer's Loft WACA Ground Membership Sun 15 Nov 2015
Shield Club Members Dining | Bradman Room WACA Ground Membership Sat 28 Nov 2015 Sun
Scorchers Sports Lounge | Langer's Loft WACA Ground Membership Mon 21 Dec 2015
Scorchers Sports Lounge | Langer's Loft WACA Ground Membership Sat 26 Dec 2015
Scorchers Sports Lounge | Langer's Loft WACA Ground Membership Sat 2 Jan 2016
Members Dining One Day in the Loft | Langer's Loft WACA Ground Membership Tue 12 Jan 2016
Scorchers Sports Lounge | Langer's Loft WACA Ground Membership Sat 16 Jan 2016
Shield Club Members Dining | Bradman Room WACA Ground Membership Sun 14 Feb 2016
Shield Club Members Dining | Bradman Room WACA Ground Membership Sun 27 Feb 2015
Bradman Experience | Bradman Room WACA Ground Membership Sat 5 March 2016
Shield Club Members Dining | Bradman Room WACA Ground Membership Sun 6 Mar 2016