Premier Cricket | Club Contacts
Bayswater-Morley
Hillcrest Oval (P) 9272 4773
Correspondence to PO Box 461, Morley, 6943
Website:www.baysiebears.com.au
Colours: Green & Red
President: Geoff Parkinson
(P) 08 9389 0332 (M) 0458 335 177 (E) president@baysiebears.com.au
Secretary: Ken Baker
(M) 0418 944 149 (E) secretary@baysiebears.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Geoff Parkinson
Senior Coach: Justin Cantrill
(M) 0413 845 280 (E) jcantrill@scholarsintl.com

Claremont-Nedlands
Cresswell Park (P) 9383 4536
Correspondence to PO Boc 7034, Shenton Park, 6008
Email:claremontnedlandscc@gmail.com
Website:www.cncc.org.au
Colours: Navy Blue, Light Blue & Gold
President: Mike Snell
(M) 0417 977 629 (E) mike.snell@westnet.com.au
Secretary: Ann Ridley (Correspondence to Jack Bryant)
(M) 0439 440 505 (E) jack.bryant@westnet.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Tim Cusack
(M) 0437 784 866 (E) lmcusack@aapt.net.au
Senior Coach: Tim McDonald
(M) 0417 952 546 (E) tim@tubal.com.au

Fremantle
Stevens Reserve (P) 9335 6102
Correspondence to PO Box 105, South Fremantle, 6162
Website:www.fremantledcc.com.au
Colours: Navy Blue and White
President: John Beattie
(E) jdlbeattie@yahoo.com.au
Secretary: Mark Beecroft
(M) 0403 435 497 (E) markbeecroft260@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Pepi Campanovo
(M) 0413 777 819 (E) pepicamp@hotmail.com
Senior Coach: Joe Piromalli
(M)0437 209 471 (E) joe.piromalli@fremantleports.com.au

Gosnells
Sutherlands Park (P) 9490 1168
Corresondence to PO Box1595 East Victoria Park, 6891
Website:www.gosnellscc.org
Colours: Royal Blue & Gold
President: Ross Leipold
(M) 0411 204 299 (E) rosco60@bigpond.com
Secretary: Leanne Allen
(E) fizzkickcreations@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Bruce Bussanich
(M) 0427 386 019 (E) b.bussanich@bigpond.com
Senior Coach: Danny Nerelitis
(M) 0408 018 941 (E) sales@minetuff.com.au

Joondalup
Iluka Sports Complex (P) 9304 0400
Correspondence to PO Box 632, Joondalup, 6919
Website:www.joondalupdistrictscc.org.au
Colours: Green & Gold
President: Martin Hicks
(M) 0433 342 812 (E) martinhicks0@bigpond.com
Secretary: Mark Calverley
(M) 0417 937 597 (E) mcalverley@yahoo.com
Wet Weather Contact: Martin Hicks
Senior Coach: Ric Olsen
(M) 0412 936 859 (E) ricolsen@iprimus.com.au

Melville
Tompkins Park (P) 9330 9624
Correspondence to PO Box 1077, Booragoon, 6954
Website:www.melvillecricketclub.teamapp.com/
Colours: Royal Blue, Black & White
President: Roger Wiley
(M) 0403 807 073 (E) wileyroger8@gmail.com
Secretary: Renee Chappell
(M) 0420 985 620 (E) renee.k.chappell@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Chris Lovelock
(M) 0420 505 725 (E) chrisgin6@bigpond.com
Senior Coach: Brad Thompson
(P) 9455 4712 (M) 0439 905 937 (E) bradthompson99@bigpond.com

Midland-Guildford
Lilac Hill Park (P) 9279 4054
Correspondence to PO Box 1322, Midland, 6936
Website:www.mgcc.net.au
Colours: Black & White
President: Peter Volk
(M) 0409 154 544 (E) peterv@jmvhydralic.com.au
Secretary: Dick Hutchison
(M) 0413 128 651 (E) rima@iinet.net.au
Wet Weather Contact: Dick Hutchison
Head of Coaching: Mike Foskett
(M) 0429 387 841 (E) mfoskett@tip.textron.com

Mount Lawley
Breckler Park (P) 9275 4886
Corrsepondence to PO Box 505, Dianella WA 6059
Website:www.mtlawleyhawks.com
Colours: Brown & Gold
President: Peter Murphy
(M) 041 425 321 (E) peter.murphy@watercorpoation.com.au
Secretary: Shane Bettinson
(M) 0498 143 691 (E) lion@iinet.net.au
Wet Weather Contact: Idris Evans
(M) 0419 913 278 (E) idrisevans@idriswa.com.au
Senior Coach: David Virgo
(M) 0439 091 418 (E) davidbvirgo@gmail.com

Perth
Fletcher Park (P) 9362 4132
Correspondence to PO Box 290, Victoria Park, 6979
Email:info@perthcricket.org
Website:www.perthcricket.org
Colours: Red & Black
President: John Lindsay
(M) 0411 047 797 (E) john@perthcricket.org
Secretary: Kerry Munday
(M) 0419 658 891 (E) secretary@perthcricket.org
Wet Weather Contact: John Lindsay
Senior Coach: Jason Thompson
(P) 9264 8258 (M) 0418 955 813 (E) jason@thompsonsales.com.au

Rockingham-Mandurah
Lark HIll Sporting Complex (P) 9523 4296
Correspondence to PO Box 152, Rockingham, 6168
Website:www.facebook.com/RMDCC
Colours: Maroon & Sky Blue
President: Cary Green
(M) 0400 208 710 (E) cary@mosmanpark.wa.gov.au
Secretary: Russell Pratt
(M) 0402 160 196 (E) russellgpratt@bigpond.com
Wet Weather Contact: Paul Smith
(M) 0427 083 451 (E) paul.smith@rockingham.wa.gov.au
Senior Coach: Kris Kennedy
(M) 0423 249 260 (E) kris.kennedy@education.wa.edu.au

Scarborough
Abbett Park (P) 9245 1226
Correspondence to PO Box 8, Scarborough, 6049
Website:www.scarboroughcc.com.au
Colours: Green, Gold & Black
President: Brendan Carvalho
(M) (E) scarboroughccpresident@westnet.com.au
Secretary: Kurt Smith
(M) 0433 266 300 (E) scarboroughccsecretary@westnet.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Paul Knight
(M) 0403 170 444 (E) karenpaul_90@hotmail.com
Senior Coach: Wes Robinson
(M) 0409 013 087 (E) wesleyrobinson@iinet.net.au

South Perth
Richardson Park (P) 9367 2844
Correspondence to PO Box 357, South Perth, 6951
Website:www.southperthcc.com.au
Colours: Sky Blue & Gold
President: Steve Barry
(M) 0424 136 040 (E) steve@frpengineering.net
Secretary: Ben Hartley
(M) 0413 237 202 (E) benjamin.hartley@nab.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Steve Barry
Senior Coach: Bret Mulder
(M) 0425 617 712 (E) b.mulder@live.com

Subiaco Floreat
Floreat Park Oval (P) 9387 1276
Correspondence c/- The Secretary, 13 Glenelg Way, Wembley Downs, 6019
Email:info@sfcc.asn.au
Website:www.sfcc.asn.au
Colours: Maroon, Gold & Blue
President: Glyn O'Brien
(M) 0417 949 387 (E) president@sfcc.asn.au
Secretary: Stuart McKenzie
(M) 0400 455 822 (E) secretary@sfcc.asn.au
Wet Weather Contact: Gianni di Rosso
(M) 0417 125 990 (E) dossa70@gmail.com
Senior Coach: Dermot Reeve
(M) 0426 571 531 (E) dermotreeve@hotmail.com

University
James Oval (P) 9381 5892
Correspondence to University Cricket Club, University of WA Sports @ Rec. Assoc. 35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley, 6009
Website:www.ucc.org.au
Colours: Blue, Green & Gold
President: Kevan Penter
(M) 0419 346 918 (E) kevan.penter@team.telsta.com
Secretary: Jayden Kennedy
(M) 0401 324 122 (E) 21329926@student.wa.edu.au
Wet Weather Contact: Rob Thompson
(M) 0416 167 739
Senior Coach: Will Stibbs
(M) 0439 945 287 (E) ucc.coach@gmail.com

Wanneroo
Kingsway Reserve (P) 9309 0281
Correspondence to PO Box 97, Greenwood, 6024
Website:www.wanneroodcc.com.au
Colours: Green & Red
President: Norm Fawcett
(M) 0417 940 062 (E) normfawcett@dmhengineering.com.au
Secretary: Keith Atkinson
(M) (E) Keith.Atkinson@ctplc.com
Wet Weather Contact: Graham Burton
(M) 0439 697 897 (E) graham.burton@bigpond.com
Senior Coach:Geoff Coultas
(M) 0417 937 795 (E) gcoultas@tpg.com.au

Willetton
Burrendah Reserve (P) 9310 1441
Correspondence to 98A Ashburton Street, East Victoria Park, 6101
Email: willettondcc@gmail.com
Website: www.wdcc.net.au
Colours: Red, Blue & Black
President: Tony Brennan
(M) 0437 858 689 (E) willettondcc@gmail.com
Secretary: Andrew Mason
(M) 0422 175 713 (E) mas_1963@hotmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: John Geisler
(M) 0410 485 155 (E) foodservice@homestyle.com.au
Senior Coach: Aaron Harwood
(M) 0403 536 894 (E) mharwood@iinet.net.au
WAFCC