Premier Cricket | Club Contacts
Bayswater-Morley
Hillcrest Oval (P) 9272 4773
Correspondence to 5 Arrochar Court, Hamersley, 6022
Website: www.baysiebears.com.au
Colours: Green & Red
President: Geoff Parkinson
(P) 08 9389 0332 (M) 0458 335 177 (E) president@baysiebears.com.au
Secretary: Ken Baker
(M) 0418 944 149 (E) secretary@baysiebears.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Ray Robinson
(P) 9276 8698 (E) treasure@baysiebears.com.au
Senior Coach: Justin Cantrill
(M) 0413 845 280 (E) jcantrill@scholarsintl.com
 
Claremont-Nedlands
Cresswell Park (P) 9383 4536
Correspondence to PO Boc 7034, Shenton Park, 6008
Email: claremontnedlandscc@gmail.com
Website: www.cncc.org.au
Colours: Navy Blue, Light Blue & Gold
President: Mike Snell
(M) 0417 977 629 (E) mike.snell@westnet.com.au
Secretary: Ann Ridley (Correspondence to Jack Bryant)
(M) 0439 440 505 (E) jack.bryant@westnet.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Ted Cusack
(M) 0437 784 866 (E) lmcusack@aapt.net.au
Masters Contact: Graeme Chinnery
(M) 0418 913 494 (E) grc@artga.com.au
Senior Coach: Tim McDonald
(M) 0417 952 546 (E) tim@tubal.com.au
 
Fremantle
Stevens Reserve (P) 9335 6102
Correspondence to PO Box 105, South Fremantle, 6162
Website: www.fremantledcc.com.au
Colours: Navy Blue & White
President: John Beattie
(E) jdlbeattie@yahoo.com.au
Secretary: Mark Beecroft
(M) 0403 435497 (E) markbeecroft260@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: Pepe Campanovo
(M) 0413 777 819 (E) pepicamp@hotmail.com
Senior Coach: Joe Piromalli
(M)0437 209 471 (E) joe.piromalli@fremantleports.com.au
 
Gosnells
 
Sutherlands Park (P) 9490 1168
Corresondence to PO Box 288, Gosnells, 6990
Website: www.gosnellscc.org
Colours: Royal Blue & Gold
President: Ross Leipold
(M) 0411 204 299 (E) rosco60@bigpond.com
Secretary: Michelle Bailey
(M) 0433 914 286 (E) michelle.bailey@bankwest.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Ross Leipold
Senior Coach: Danny Neretlis
(M)0408 018 941 (E) sales@minetuff.com.au
 
Joondalup
Iluka Sports Complex (P) 9304 0400
Correspondence to PO Box 632, Joondalup, 6919
Website: www.joondalupdistrictscc.org.au
Colours: Green & Gold
President: Max Goldenberg
(M) 0409 060 044 (E) max@purelymortgages.com.au
Secretary: Mark Calverley
(M) 0417 937 597 (E) mcalverley@yahoo.com
Wet Weather Contact: Max Goldenberg
Senior Coach: Ric Olsen
(M) 0412 936 859 (E) ricolsen@iprimus.com.au
 
Melville
Tompkins Park (P) 9330 9624
Correspondence to POBox 1077, Booragoon, 6954
Website: https://melvillecricketclub.teamapp.com/
Colours: Royal Blue, Black & White
President: Simon Towers
(P) 9315 1003 (M) 0408 948 941 (E) swt2@bigpond.com
Secretary: Roger Wiley
(M) 0403 807 073 (E) rambowiley@iinet.net.au
Wet Weather Contact: Chris Lovelock
(M) 0420 505 725 (E) chrisgin6@bigpond.com
Senior Coach: Brad Thompson
(P) 9455 4712 (M) 0439 905 937 (E) brad.thompson@intertek.com
 
Midland-Guildford
Lilac HIll Park (P) 9279 4054
Correspondence to PO Box 1322, Midland, 6936
Website: www.mgcc.net.au
Colours: Black & White
President: Peter Volk
(M) 0409 154 544 (E) peterv@jmvhydralic.com.au
Secretary: Dick Hutchison
(M) 0413 128 651 (E) rima@iinet.net.au
Wet Weather Contact: Noel Baker
(M) 0418 916 044 (E) noel.baker@svaust.com
Senior Coach: Ross Greer
(M) 0425 906 793 (E) tracygreer@optusnet.com.au
 
Mt Lawley
Breckler Park (P) 9275 4886
Corrsepondence to PO Box 505, Dianella WA 6059
Website: www.mtlawleyhawks.com.au
Colours: Brown & Gold
President: Peter Murphy
(M) 041 425 321 (E) peter.murphy@watercorpoation.com.au
Secretary: Shane Bettinson
(M)0498 143 691(E) lion@iinet.net.au
Wet Weather Contact: Idris Evans
(M) 0419 913 278 (E) idrisevans@idriswa.com.au
Senior Coach: Peter Waite
(M) 0447 458 201 (E) peterwaite1977@gmail.com
 
Perth
Fletcher Park (P) 9362 4132
Correspondence to PO Box 290, Victoria Park, 6979
Email: info@perthcricket.org
Website: www.perthcricket.org
Colours: Red & Black
President: John Lindsay
(M) 0411 047 797 (E) john@perthcricket.org
Secretary: John Munckton
(M) 0421 151 782 (E) kkmunck@gmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: John Lindsay
Masters Contact: Stuart Thompson
(M) 0411 019 373 (E) masters@perthcricket.org
Senior Coach: Jason Thompson
(P) 9264 8258 (M) 0418 955 813 (E) jason@thompsonsales.com.au
 
Rockingham-Mandurah
Lark HIll Sporting Complex (P) 9523 4296
Correspondence to POBox 152, Rockingham, 6168
Website: www.marinerscc@wa.cricket.com.au
Colours: Maroon & Sky Blue
President: Bryce Steele
(M) 0400 584 024 (E) bryce@spasawa@com.au
Secretary: Josh Smith
(M)0426 264 961(E) Josh.Smith@c21rockingham.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Paul Smith
(M) 0427 083 451 (E) paul.smith@rockingham.wa.gov.au
Senior Coach: Mark Atkinson
(M) 0406 380 099 (E) matkinson@samios.net.au
 
Scarborough
Abbett Park (P) 9245 1226
Correspondence to PO Box 8, Scarborough, 6049
Website: www.scarboroughcc.com.au
Colours: Green, Gold & Black
President: Brendan Carvalho
(M) (E) scarboroughccpresident@westnet.com.au
Secretary: Kurt Smith
(M) 0433 266 300 (E)scarboroughccsecretary@westnet.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: TBC
(M)TBC (E) TBC
Senior Coach: Simon Bowman
(M) 0409 882 417 (E) cjandsi@yahoo.com.au
 
South Perth
Richardson Park (P) 9367 2844
Correspondence to PO Box 357, South Perth, 6951
Website: www.southperthcc.com.au
Colours: Sky Blue & Gold
President: Steve Barry
(M) 0424 136 040 (E) steve@frpengineering.net
Secretary: Ben Hartley
(M) 0413 237 202 (E) benjamin.hartley@nab.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Cameron Sutherland
(M) 0419 355 420 (E) suthc@iinet.net.au
Senior Coach: Brendan Bracewell
(M) 0474 107 790(E) b.bracewell@cricketnz.co.nz
 
Subiaco-Floreat
Floreat ParkOval (P) 9387 1276
Correspondence c/- The Secretary, 37 Peebles Road, Floreat, 6014
Email: infro@sfcc.asn.au
Website: www.sfcc.asn.au
Colours: Maroon, Gold & Blue
President: Glyn O'Brien
(M) 0417 949 387 (E) president@sfcc.asn.au
Secretary: Greg Catlin
(M) 0448 593 953 (E) secretary@sfcc.asn.au
Masters Contact: Larry Davies
(M) 0439 995 571 (E) windmill.tilter@westnet.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Gianni di Rosso
(M) 0417 125 990(E) dossa70@gmail.com
Senior Coach: Dermot Reeve
(M) 0426 571 531 (E) dermotreeve@hotmail.com
 
University
James Oval (P) 9381 5892
Correspondence to University Cricket Club, University of WA Sports @ Rec. Assoc. 35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley, 6009
Website:www.ucc.org.au
Colours: Blue, Green & Gold
President: Kevan Penter
(M) 0419 346 918 (E) kevan.penter@team.telsta.com
Secretary: Jayden Kennedy
(M) 0401 324 122 (E) 21329926@student.wa.edu.au
Masters Contact: Andrew Bartley
(M) 0418 926 232 (E) abartley@upnaway.com
Wet Weather Contact: John Airey
(M) 0417 975 182 (E) john.airey@uwa.edu.au
Senior Coach: Will Stibbs
(M) 0439 945 287 (E) ucc.coach@gmail.com
 
Wanneroo
Kingsway Reserve (P) 9309 0281
Correspondence to PO Box 97, Greenwood, 6024
Website: www.wanneroodcc.com.au
Colours: Green & Red
President: Norm Fawcett
(M) 0417 940 062 (E) normfawcett@dmhengineering.com.au
Secretary: Keith Atkinson
(M) (E) Keith.Atkinson@ctplc.com
Masters Contact: Sean Bennett
(M) 0447 277 399 (E) sean.bennett@totalindustrial.com.au
Wet Weather Contact: Graham Burton
(M) 0439 697 897 (E) graham.burton@bigpond.com
Senior Coach: Wayne Pearson
(M) 0459 207 212 (E) wayne.pearson@live.co.uk
 
Willetton
Burrendah Reserve (P) 9310 1441
Correspondence to 2/16 Mort Street, Rivervale, 6103
Email: blake-hall@hotmail.com
Website: www.wdcc.net.au
Colours: Red, Blue & Black
President: Tony Brennan
(M) 0437 858 689 (E) willettondcc@gmail.com
Secretary: Andrew Mason
(M) 0422 175 713 (E) mas_1963@hotmail.com
Wet Weather Contact: John Geisler
(M) 0410 485 155 (E) foodservice@homestyle.com.au
Senior Coach: Aaron Harwood
(M) 0403 536 894 (E) mharwood@iinet.net.au