Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo Perth Scorchers

Community Cricket Contacts

Please find contact information for the community cricket staff at Western Australia Cricket Association.

Jo Davies
General Manager | Community Cricket
M: 0411 056 596
E: jo.davies@waca.com.au

Stephanie Griffiths
Administration Support Officer
M: 0438 492 235
E: stephanie.griffiths@waca.com.au 


Senior Community Cricket

Alan Singer
Area Manager - Metro South 
M: 0452 245 278
E: alan.singer@waca.com.au

Steve Philippe
Country Cricket Manager
M: 0411 056 597
E: steve.philippe@waca.com.au

Roydon McNamara-Smith
Manager - Clubs, Competitions and Diversity
M: 0411 056 594
E: roydon.smith@waca.com.au

Mark Sanders
Area Manager - Metro North
M: 0411 056 593
E: mark.sanders@waca.com.au


Schools Program Team

Matt Neves
School Programs Manager
M: 0421 645 855
E: matt.neves@waca.com.au

Cherie Pirnie
Participation Officer - South
M: 0427 830 068
E: cherie.pirnie@waca.com.au

Vicki Chandler
Participation Officer - East
M: 0428 463 779
E: vicki.chandler@waca.com.au

Lea Adcock
Participation Officer - North
M: 0409 757 095
E: lea.adcock@waca.com.au


Junior Participation Specialists

Tony Ashton
Junior Participation Specialist
M: 0407 175 952
E: tony.ashton@waca.com.au


Cricket Managers - Metro

James Hewit
Eastern Suburbs
M: 0411 056 598
E: james.hewit@waca.com.au

Niki Andonovski
Northern Suburbs
M: 0433 509 591
E: niki.andonovski@waca.com.au

Leah Morrison
Western Suburbs
M: 0414 274 935
E: leah.morrison@waca.com.au

Brodie Green
Peel Region
M: 0411 056 578
E: brodie.green@waca.com.au

Corey O'Brien
South East
M: 0419 938 669
E: corey.obrien@waca.com.au

Chris Chellew
Club Officer - South East Metro
M: 0438 432 425
E: chris.chellew@waca.com.au

Emily Johnston
Metro South West
M: 0433 273 097
E: elle.sherwin@waca.com.au

Cameron Douglas
Midland Guildford
M: 0419 856 482
E: cameron.douglas@waca.com.au


Cricket Managers - Country

Rachel Norman
South West Regional
M: 0422 939 172
E: rachel.norman@waca.com.au

Blake Anderson
Participation Officer - Country
M: 0411 056 580
E: blake.anderson@waca.com.au

Callyn Bennett
Great Southern
M: 0417 175 767
E: callyn.bennett@waca.com.au

Chris Secker
Goldfields
M: 0428 423 809
E: chris.secker@waca.com.au

Melinda Lucas
Wheatbelt
M: 0429 201 216
E: melinda.lucas@waca.com.au

Ryan Hosking
Midwest
M: 0429 107 963
E: ryan.hosking@waca.com.au

Andrew Hayes
North West Country Cricket Coordinator
M: 0411 056 573
E: andrew.hayes@waca.com.au


Clubs, Competitions and Diversity

Madonna Blyth
Female Participation Specialist  
M: 0447 571 947
E: madonna.blyth@waca.com.au

Danny Andrews
Club and Associations Specialist
M: 0417 164 843
E: danny.andrews@waca.com.au

Mitch Bradbury
CJCC Administrator - Metro
P: 9265 7222
E: mitchell.bradbury@waca.com.au

TBC
Project Officer - Female Participation
M: 0419 156 710
E: TBC

TBC
Project Officer - Aboriginal Cricket
M: 0428 342 703
E: TBC

Elisa D'Ovidio
Project Officer - Social Cricket
M: 0427 295 754
E: elisa.dovidio@waca.com.au

Caitlin Oakley
Community Cricket Competitions Admin Officer
P: 9265 7222
E: caitlin.oakley@waca.com.au