Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo Perth Scorchers

Match Day Information

Big Bash League


Big Bash League

Optus Stadium Matches

Wednesday 26 December 2018

BBL|08 | Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers @ 4:15pm

Double-header with WBBL|04 Match | Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat @ 7:45pm

 

Saturday 5 January 2019

BBL|08 | Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat @ 6:30pm

 

Sunday 13 January 2019

BBL|08 | Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers @ 6:35pm

 

Friday 18 January 2019

BBL|08 | Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes @ 6:30pm

 

Thursday 24 January 2019

BBL|08 | Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder @ 6:40pm

 

Monday 28 January 2019

BBL|08 | Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades @ 6:15pm

 

Sunday 3 February 2019

BBL|08 | Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars @ 6:15pm

 

Women's Big Bash League

WACA Ground (#TheFurnace) Matches

Saturday 22 December 2018

WBBL|04 | Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades @ 4.30pm

Gates open: 3.30pm

 

Sunday 23 December 2018

WBBL|04 | Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades @ 2:00pm

Gates open: 1:00pm

 

Optus Stadium Matches

Wednesday 26 December 2018

WBBL|04 | Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat @ 7:45pm

Double-header with BBL|08 Match | Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers @ 4:15pm

 

Lilac Hill Matches

Saturday 29 December 2018

WBBL|04 | Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder @ 10:00am

 

Sunday 30 December 2018

WBBL|04 | Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder @ 10:00am

 

Sunday 6 January 2019

WBBL|04 | Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers @ 10:00am