With two games to go in the regular season, the finals start now for WA who sit five points adrift of a top-two spot.

With Sydney rain causing last week’s match against New South Wales to be abandoned before a ball could be bowled, WA can’t afford to drop points in their remaining matches.

The washout in Sydney robbed WA of the opportunity to play for five competition points, with only one point awarded to each side in the event of a No Result.

Captain and dual reigning Domestic Player of the Year Shaun Marsh returns to the squad, with Jake Carder dropping out.

History favours WA heading into tomorrow, they’ve won five of their last six One-Day Cup games against Victoria, including each of their last two meetings.

The WA players involved in Australia’s T20 Series in New Zealand will complete self-quarantine this evening and were not considered for selection in tomorrow’s fixture.

WA Squad:

1. Shaun Marsh (C)
2. Cameron Bancroft
3. Hilton Cartwright
4. Cameron Gannon
5. Cameron Green
6. Liam Guthrie
7. Aaron Hardie
8. Nick Hobson
9. Josh Inglis
10. Matt Kelly
11. Liam O’Connor
12. Joel Paris
13. Sam Whiteman

12th man will be named at the toss.

In: Shaun Marsh
Out: Jake Carder

Marsh Cup – MATCH 4

Western Australia v Victoria
Tuesday 23 March, 10.00am WST
WACA Ground, Perth
LIVE: Kayosports, cricket.com.au