The Mustangs will compete in four rounds of matches over the series for the championship title.

Their fixtures are as follow:

Rnd 1 – Fri 30 Aug 12pm
Mustangs v Stars, GABBA

Rnd 2 – Fri 30 Aug 4pm
Mustangs v Sharks, WACCA

Rnd 3 - BYE

Rnd 4 – Sat 31 Aug 12pm
Bombers v Mustangs, Lord’s

Rnd 5 – Sat 31 Aug 4pm
Mustangs v Burras, MCG

Finals and Grand Final – Sun Sept 1

All updates on scores and fixture details will be available on the Cricket Australia Indoor website.