Claremont Nedlands (1st) v Bayswater Morley (7th) at Cresswell Park:

Umpires: D Trigg-C Pelpola

Claremont Nedlands: Chris Brabazon(c), Jacob Whiteaker, Cameron Steel, Nicholas Hobson, Steve Eskinazi, Matthew Kelly, Chad Hitchcock, Elliot Hitchen, Paul Donaldson, Christopher Simpson, Thomas May.

Bayswater Morley: Mitchell Todd(c), Aaron Todd, Rhys Hampson, Tim Smithies, Jake Lewis, Robert Guy, Manuel Hunwick, Olly Stone, Luke Waterhouse, Ashley Jeffrey, Jonty Wilde.

Milestones: Daniel Turkich (CN) about to pass 300 wickets, Jacob Whiteaker (CN) scored his 7th century, Nicholas Hobson (CN) scored his 6th century


The Tigers continued their unbelievable undefeated season with a powerful eight-wicket win over Scarborough in Round 9, while Bayswater Morley fell to Fremantle by 25 runs in a tough contest. The Bears will look to Olly Stone to find early wickets if they are to be victorious.

Fremantle (12th) v South Perth (2nd) at Stevens Reserve West:

Umpires: J Paterson-T Krink

Fremantle: Brayden Sutton(c), Ross Macauley, Daniel Kennedy, Matthew Micale, Anthony Collova, Chris Davenport, Jarryd McPhee, Jake Carder, Zach Ferris, Sam Whiteman, Josh Chojnowski.

South Perth: Hugh Brown, Brandon Guest, Alex Bevilaqua, Braydon Meuleman, Brooke Guest, Darius D'Silva, Robert Jones, Jackson Edmondstone, Trent Ovens, Andrew Korol, Jordan Korol.



Fremantle won a tight match against Bayswater Morley in Round 9, while South Perth cruised to a huge 102-run victory over Joondalup. Fremantle will again look to batsmen Chris Davenport and Anthony Collova to hit a winning total and upset the second-placed South Perth.

Rockingham Mandurah (10th) v Gosnells (9th) at Lark Hill 1:

Umpires: M Hall-T Rann

Rockingham Mandurah: Nick Willis(c), Dane Ugle, Aaron Burrage, Damien Burrage, Kane Standing, Vincent Poller, Leon Coombs, Jordan Clark, Ed Pollock, Ryan Done, Eric Botha.

Gosnells: Matthew Leipold(c), Timothy Hale, Ben Green, Jonathon Crowe, David Roberts, Alistair Bivens, Aaron Keverne-Onyon, Ryan James-Buckley, Jeremy McFarlane, Chris Prescott, Jaxom Rose.

Milestones: Aaron Keverne-Onyon (G) personal best 5-20 


Rockingham Mandurah suffered a huge 168-run defeat at the hands of Subiaco Floreat in Round 9, while Gosnells won a low scoring affair against Wanneroo by eight wickets. Both sides will need to find a way to score more runs in what promises to be a tight match between 9th and 10th.

Scarborough (14th) v Perth (8th) at Abbett Park East:

Umpires: A Micenko-L Lindsay

Scarborough: Andrew Rule(c), Matthew Hunter, Jeremy Boyle, Liam Knight, Lance Morris, Samuel Moylan, Brendan McPhee, Nicholas Maiolo, Ryan Knight, Cody Rose, Josh Philippe.

Perth: Luke Jury(c), Jacob Snadden, Tom Casey, Josh Nicholas, Jacob Van Galen, Sean Roberts, Aidan Enright, Liam Guthrie, Kyle Gardiner, Dain Moreton, Adam Wheater.

Milestones: -


Both sides struggled for consistency in Round 9 as Scarborough fell to Claremont Nedlands by eight wickets, while Perth suffered a close 19-run loss to Willetton. Scarborough will need a plan to contain Adam Wheater following his brilliant century for Perth.

University (3rd) v Subiaco Floreat (4th) at James Oval

Umpires: D Skinn-R Garlett

University: Matthew Birrell(c), Viv Paver, Brendan Murray, Alex Rose, Rex Strickland, Josh Dallimore, Joshua Mason, Sean Stuart, Corey Rocchiccioli, George Bartlett, Daniel Moore.

Subiaco Floreat: Christopher Hansberry(c), Hamish McKenzie, Calum How, Anthony Murphy, Aaron Lilly, Andrew Holder, Tim Monteleone, Michael Hart, Ashley Blake, Lucas Martin, Joshua Parker.

Milestones: Viv Paver (U) 100th match, Chris Hansberry (SF) about to pass 5000 runs, Tim Monteleone (SF) about to pass 4000 runs, Andrew Holder (SF) passed 100 wickets, Hamish McKenzie (SF) personal best 82, Anthony Murphy (SF) about to pass 50 catches.


University suffered a shock loss to sixth-placed Melville by 19 runs in Round 9, while Subiaco Floreat destroyed Rockingham Mandurah by 168 runs. University will be looking to its leaders in captain Matthew Birrell and Josh Dallimore to get back on the winners list against the high-scoring Lions.

Wanneroo (16th) v Mount Lawley (15th) at Kingsway Sports Ground 1:

Umpires: J Taylor-S Lamb

Wanneroo: Christian Smith(c), Robert Richards, Kyle Millar, Jack Cattrall, Mitchell Mcgee, Adam Smith, Jordon King, Dylan Banks, Mathew Dzodzos, Bailey Nylander, Max Holden.

Mount Lawley: Shane Rakich(c), James Newnham, Tom Beaton, Oliver Mouchemore, Ethan Petta, Andrew Bottega, Liam Purdy, Jay Chislett, Ian Fishman, Mohamed Ijaz, Matthew Taylor.

Milestones: Kyle Millar (W) 100th match, Shane Rakich (ML) 200th match and about to pass 6000 runs.


Wanneroo went down to Gosnells by eight wickets in Round 9, while Mount Lawley got its season back on track, snapping a five-game losing streak by upsetting Midland Guildford by 16 runs. Both sides will need to find a way make a competitive total after number of poor weeks with the bat.

Willetton (5th) v Joondalup (11th) at Burrendah Reserve 1:

Umpires: J Hewitt-A Kovalevs

Willetton: no team listed.

Joondalup: no team listed.

Milestones: Aaron Hardie (W) personal best 110 runs, Will Rhodes (W) personal best 5-49, Josh Anderson (J) 100th match.


Willetton returned to form with a hard-fought 19-run win over Perth in Round 9, while Joondalup struggled to get going as they suffered a huge 102-run loss to Joondalup. Joondalup will need a plan to stop danger man Aaron Hardie following his sensational century in Round 9. 

Midland Guildford (13th) v Melville (6th) at Lilac Hill 1:

Umpires: M Hooper-F Davis

Midland Guildford: Dominic Sibley(c), Ashley Mucciarone, Adam Faulkner, Jack Baker, Jackson Wood, Jordan Mast, Hayden Cobley, Austin Thomas, Charlie Cassell, Julian Crudeli, James Kirwan.

Melville: Luke Towers(c), Drew Porter, Thomas Kerr-Sheppard, Matthew Wiley, Matthew Bowdler, Mark Turner, Brad Turner, Tom Scollay, Blake Reed, Ryan Duffield, Bryce Jackson.

Milestones: Keaton Critchell (MG) about to pass 1000 runs, Tom Scollay (M) 150 matches.


Melville found some form in Round 9 with a tight 19-run victory over University, while Midland Guildford fell to the lowly Mount Lawley by 16 runs. The battle between batsmen captains Luke Towers and Dominic Sibley will go a long way to determine the winner of this match.