Bayswater Morley (7th) v Gosnells (10th) at Hillcrest Lower
J Hewitt-M Kovalevs

Bayswater Morley: No team listed.

Gosnells: Matthew Leipold(c), Timothy Hale, Ben Green, Jonathon Crowe, David Roberts, Brandon Jacobs, Ryan James-Buckley, Jeremy McFarlane, Chris Prescott, Jaxom Rose, Simon Acomb.

Milestones: -

Preview: Bayswater Morley upset the ladder-leading Tigers in Round 10 with a two-wicket win, while Gosnells suffered a tough loss to Rockingham Mandurah by 85 runs. The Bears’ openers will need to find some runs if they are to post a big total and continue their push up the ladder.

Melville (6th) v Fremantle (12th) at Tompkins Park 1
A Kovalevs-J Sherry

Melville: Luke Towers(c), Drew Porter, Thomas Kerr-Sheppard, Matthew Wiley, Matthew Bowdler, Ryan Duffield, Mark Turner, Brad Turner, Tom Scollay, Blake Reed, Bryce Jackson.

Fremantle: Brayden Sutton(c), Ross Macauley, Daniel Kennedy, Matthew Micale, Sam Whiteman, Anthony Collova, Chris Davenport, Jarryd McPhee, Jake Carder, Josh Chojnowski, Zach Ferris

Milestones: Brayden Sutton (F) passed 150 catches.

Preview: Melville consolidated its spot in the top six with a hard-fought 33-run victory over Midland Guildford in Round 10, while Fremantle also tasted victory, with an upset win over third-placed South Perth. Fremantle will have to find a way to nullify the influence of Luke Towers and Ryan Duffield, both of whom have found some form at the start of the new year.

Midland Guildford (14th) v Rockingham Mandurah (9th) at Lilac Hill 1
C Pelpola-A Micenko

Midland Guildford: Dominic Sibley(c), Ashley Mucciarone, Adam Faulkner, Jack Baker, Jackson Wood, Jordan Mast, Hayden Cobley, James Kirwan, Austin Thomas, Julian Crudeli, Charlie Cassell.

Rockingham Mandurah: Craig Simmons(c), Vincent Poller, Ed Pollock, Kane Standing, Dane Ugle, Damien Burrage, Nick Willis, Aaron Burrage, Jordan Clark, Eric Botha, Leon Coombs.

Milestones: Keaton Critchell (MG) about to pass 1000 runs, Dominic Sibley (MG) personal best figures 5-69.

Preview: Midland Guildford fell further down the ladder after losing to Melville by 33 runs, while Rockingham Mandurah enjoyed an easy 85-run victory over Gosnells. The battle between Midland Guildford captain Dominic Sibley and Mariners all-rounder Dane Ugle will go a long way to deciding this match, as both have been in tremendous form with bat and ball.

Mount Lawley (13th) v Scarborough (15th) at Breckler Park 1
J Paterson-D Skinn

Mount Lawley: Shane Rakich(c), Tom Beaton, James Newnham, Oliver Mouchemore, Jay Chislett, Liam Purdy, Ethan Petta, Ian Fishman, Mohamed Ijaz, Matthew Taylor, Dylan Sharman.

Scarborough: Andrew Rule(c), Matthew Hunter, Jeremy Boyle, Liam Knight, Lance Morris, Samuel Moylan, Cody Rose, Nicholas Maiolo, Ryan Knight, Luke McQuade, Sean Costello.

Milestones: Shane Rakich (ML) about to pass 6000 runs and personal best four catches and one stumping.

Preview: Mount Lawley managed to jump two spots on the ladder to 13th after an inspiring 150-run victory over Wanneroo, while Scarborough fell by eight wickets to a rampaging Perth. Scarborough will need to devise a plan to deal with James Newnham and Liam Purdy, as both men have been in ominous form with bat and ball, respectively.

Subiaco Floreat (2nd) v Joondalup (11th) at Floreat Park Oval
N Johnstone-L Lindsay

Subiaco Floreat: Christopher Hansberry(c), Tim Monteleone, Anthony Murphy, Aaron Lilly, Andrew Holder, Ashley Blake, Calum How, Hamish McKenzie, Lucas Martin, Michael Hart, Cameron Green.

Joondalup: No team listed

Milestones: Chris Hansberry (SF) just passed 5000 runs, Aaron Lily (SF) just passed 2000 runs, Tim Monteleone (SF) about to pass 4000 runs, Anthony Murphy (SF) passed 50 catches.

Preview: Subiaco Floreat enjoyed a five-wicket victory over fellow top-six rival University in Round 10, while Joondalup lost to Willetton by seven wickets. Joondalup has struggled for consistency in the last few rounds and will need to find a way to build an innings if it is to make a late push for finals.

South Perth (3rd) v Willetton (5th) at Richardson Park 1
T Steenholdt-M Hooper

South Perth: Alex Bevilaqua(c), Trent Ovens, Hugh Brown, Brandon Guest, Braydon Meuleman, Brooke Guest, Darius D'Silva, Robert Jones, Jackson Edmondstone, Michael Bailey, Simon Ringrose.

Willetton: Matthew Johnston(c), Stuart Biss, Iszak Milentis, Aaron Hardie, Kallen Bond, James Godfrey, Will Rhodes, Shayne Wornes, Brennan Wilson, Simon Mackin, Matthew Hanna.

Milestones: Robert Jones (SP) about to pass 1000 runs, Brennan Wilson (W) passed 100 dismissals.

Preview: South Perth suffered a shock-loss to Fremantle in Round 10, while Willetton cruised to a seven-wicket victory over Joondalup. This battle between third and fifth will come down to Willetton’s bowling attack against South Perth’s star-studded batting line up. If Willetton’s bowlers can contain South Perth’s batsmen, it will go a long way to deciding the match.

University (4th) v Perth (8th) at James Oval
D Gibbons-F Davis

University: Matthew Birrell(c), Viv Paver, Brendan Murray, Rex Strickland, Josh Dallimore, Daniel Moore, Joshua Mason, Sean Stuart, George Bartlett, Mitchell Drennan, Bailey Richards.

Perth: Luke Jury(c), Tom Casey, Dain Moreton, Sean Roberts, Jacob Snadden, Josh Nicholas, Adam Wheater, Jacob Van Galen, Aidan Enright, Kyle Gardiner, Liam Guthrie.

Milestones: Kyle Gardiner (P) 50 matches, Adam Wheater (P) scored a personal best 118 in his third century.

Preview: University lost a tough match to fellow top six side Subiaco Floreat in Round 10, while Perth demolished Scarborough by eight wickets. University will need to contain Adam Wheater and Dain Moreton, as Wheater crunched his second consecutive century and Moreton belted an unbeaten 77 to make him the competition’s leading run scorer.

Wanneroo (16th) v Claremont Nedlands (1st) at Kingsway 1
Umpires: T Rann-D Trigg

Wanneroo: Christian Smith(c), Robert Richards, Kyle Millar, Jack Cattrall, Mitchell Mcgee, Adam Smith, Jordon King, Mathew Dzodzos, Bailey Nylander, Max Holden, Matthew Spoors.

Claremont Nedlands: Chris Brabazon(c), Jacob Whiteaker, Nicholas Hobson, Cameron Steel, Steve Eskinazi, Bradley Hope, Callum Parker, Chad Hitchcock, Christopher Simpson, James Pike, Thomas May.

Milestones: Daniel Turkich (CN) about to pass 300 wickets.

Preview: Wanneroo were destroyed by a tremendous 150 runs in Round 10, while Claremont Nedlands suffered its first loss of the season at the hands of Bayswater Morley. The Roos will need to pull out all stops to manufacture a win against the ladder-leading Tigers as they have struggled all season to score big totals.