The Tigers are playing in their fifth-straight Grand Final, going for a historic ‘four-peat’ of flags.

The dominant Tigers have have won 30 of the past 39 home and away matches and have plenty of fire power with the bat and ball, boasting a ferocious batting line-up which features Bradley Hope (leading run scorer in the competition), Nicholas Hobson (3rd) and Jacob Whiteaker (12th), while Daniel Turkich (eighth in competition for wickets) leads the bowling attack superbly.

However, this match is far from a one-horse race, Willetton have managed to reach this season’s One Day Grand Final without its first-string pace attack for much of the season.

Matt Hanna, Simon Mackin, Will Rhodes and Aaron Hardie form one of the most potent bowling attacks in the competition and will be primed and ready to face the Tigers’ batting line-up.

The Dragons also have their share of stars in the batting line-up with James Godfrey returning to career best form, Will Rhodes performing sensationally at number four, and Cameron Bancroft (if available) is capable of anything.

With the memories of last season’s Grand Final defeat still fresh in the minds of the Dragons, this match is expected to come down to the wire.