Experienced trio Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar and Josh Inglis come into the squad, with Turner returning to captain the side.

Cameron Bancroft goes out after being called up to the Australian Test Squad, while Aaron Hardie and Liam O’Connor were omitted.

WA currently sit second on the ladder and can cement a spot in the One-Day Cup final with a win over the Redbacks tomorrow.

Match Details
Western Australia v South Australia
Sunday 17 November, 7:30am AWST
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Live streamed on Kayo and cricket.com.au

IN: Ashton Agar, Josh Inglis and Ashton Turner
OUT: Cameron Bancroft (Australia), Aaron Hardie and Liam O’Connor

Western Australia One-Day Cup Squad:
Ashton Turner ©
Ashton Agar
Hilton Cartwright
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Cameron Green
Liam Guthrie
Josh Inglis
Matt Kelly
Shaun Marsh
Josh Philippe
Jhye Richardson
D’Arcy Short
Marcus Stoinis