Country Cricket | Contacts
Country Cricket Board
The Country Cricket Board (CCB) is the representative body and guardian of country cricket in WA. The CCB consists of an independent Chair and seven members plus two independent members, representing the seven regions in country WA. 

CCB's objects
  • Increase the profile of country cricket in WA
  • Continue to grow sustainable participation in WA country cricket
  • Deliver sustained high performance by WA country state teams and produce Western Australian representatives
  • Maximise the resources available for ongoing investment in country cricket
  • Lead country cricket in WA wisely and progressively

Chairman | Rob Marshall

Country Cricket Board Members

  • Goldfields | Craig Wood
  • Great Southern | Anthony Middleton
  • Mid West | Brendon Joss
  • Peel | VACANT
  • Pilbara | Morgwn Jones
  • South West | Neil Milligan
  • Wheatbelt | Brian Evans
  • Honorary Historian | Bill Reynolds
  • Independent | Marlene Renton 
  • Independent | Stephen Gollan 

Country Cricket Enquiries: Please complete the enquiry form

Regional Boards

The Regional Boards are representative bodies of senior and junior cricket in country WA. The geographical boundary of each region is determined from time to time by consultation between the WACA, the CCB, Regional Boards and Country Associations. There are seven Regional/Community Boards located in country WA, including Goldfields, Great Southern, Mid West, South West, Peel, Pilbara and Wheatbelt.

A key role of Regional Boards is to support the Regional Junior Cricket Program, including the WACA appointed Regional Cricket Manager.

In addition, Regional Boards provide support to the CCB and WACA with the organisation of country competitions, such as Senior and Junior Country Week, the Girls Country Cricket Carnival, the Toyota Country Cup and Regional Carnivals. 

Regional Chairmen
  • Goldfields | Trevor Ayers 
  • Great Southern | Anthony Middleton 
  • Mid West | Gerard Marquis 
  • Peel | Marlene Renton 
  • Pilbara | Morgwn Jones 
  • South West | Graeme Sly 
  • Wheatbelt | Rob Harris
WACA Country Cricket Staff:
Country Cricket Manager | Steve Philippe
Country Cricket Coordinator | Andrew Hayes

CSBP Regional Cricket Managers
Great Southern | Josh Duane (
Kimberley | Andrew Hayes (
Mid West | Jason Yip (
Pilbara | Andrew Hayes (
South West | Rachel Norman (
Wheatbelt | Paul Reid (
Goldfields | Brodie Green (