Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo

Community Cricket Contacts

Please find contact information for the community cricket staff at Western Australia Cricket Association.

Jo Davies
General Manager | Community Cricket
M: 0411 056 596
E: jo.davies@waca.com.au

Stephanie Griffiths
Administration Support Officer
M: 0438 492 235
E: stephanie.griffiths@waca.com.au

Danny Andrews
Club and Affiliate Specialist
M: 0417 164 843
E: danny.andrews@waca.com.au

Serena Spadaro
Project Officer - Volunteer Recognition and Support
M: 0416 977 881
E: serena.spadaro@waca.com.au

Heath Bailey
Community Cricket Competitions Administrator
M: 0420 441 559
E: heath.bailey@waca.com.au


Participation and Diversity

Fiona Cumming
Manager - Participation and Diversity
M: 0421 645 855
E: fiona.cumming@waca.com.au

Brad Denham
Inclusion and Diversity Specialist
M: 0404 038 026
E: brad.denham@waca.com.au

Adam Cockie
Project Officer - Aboriginal Cricket
M: 0428 342 703
E: adam.cockie@waca.com.au

Caitlin Spencer
Female Participation Specialist 
M: 0439 857 512
E: caitlin.spencer@waca.com.au

Claire Steel 
Schools Specialist
M: 9265 7340 
E: claire.steel@waca.com.au


Community Cricket Metro North

Mark Sanders
Area Manager - Metro North
M: 0411 056 593
E: mark.sanders@waca.com.au

James Hewitt
Cricket Manager - Eastern Suburbs
M: 0411 056 598
E: james.hewitt@waca.com.au

Niki Andonovski
Cricket Manager - Western Suburbs / Northern Suburbs
M: 0433 509 591
E: niki.andonovski@waca.com.au

Tom Gosling
Cricket Manager - Midland Guildford
M: 0419 856 482
E: tom.gosling@waca.com.au

David Lane
Participation Officer - North West Metro
M: 0409 757 095
E: david.lane@waca.com.au

Callyn Bennett
Participation Officer - North East Metro
M: 0417 027 313
E: callyn.bennett@waca.com.au


Community Cricket Metro South

Alan Singer
Area Manager - Metro South
M: 0452 245 278
E: alan.singer@waca.com.au

Brodie Green
Cricket Manager - Peel Region
M: 0411 056 578
E: brodie.green@waca.com.au

Emily Johnston
Cricket Manager - Metro South West
M: 0433 273 097
E: emily.johnston@waca.com.au

Corey O'Brien
Cricket Manager - Metro South East
M: 0419 938 669
E: corey.obrien@waca.com.au

Cherie Pirnie
Participation Officer - South West Metro
M: 0427 830 068
E: cherie.pirnie@waca.com.au

Vicki Chandler
Participation Officer - South East Metro
M: 0428 463 779
E: vicki.chandler@waca.com.au


Community Cricket Country

Steve Philippe
Area Manager – Country
M: 0411 056 597
E: steve.philippe@waca.com.au

Rachel Norman
Cricket Manager - South West Regional
M: 0422 939 172
E: rachel.norman@waca.com.au

Melinda Lucas
Cricket Manager - Wheatbelt
M: 0429 201 216
E: melinda.lucas@waca.com.au

Ryan Hosking
Cricket Manager - Midwest
M: 0429 107 963
E: ryan.hosking@waca.com.au

Chris Secker
Cricket Manager - Goldfields
M: 0428 423 809
E: chris.secker@waca.com.au

Tim Edmunds
Cricket Manager - Great Southern
M: 0427 352 998
E: tim.edmunds@waca.com.au

Andrew Hayes
Country Cricket Coordinator / North West Regional Manager
M: 0411 056 573
E: andrew.hayes@waca.com.au